EUROPA - EU Whoiswho


EU Whoiswho, the official directory of the European Union, including:

  • European Parliament
  • Council of the European Union
  • European Commission
  • Court of Justice of the European Communities
  • European Court of Auditors
  • European Economic and Social Committee
  • Committee of the Regions
  • European Investment Bank
  • European Investment Fund
  • European Central Bank
  • European Ombudsman
  • European Data Protection Supervisor
  • Agencies and other bodies

Data includes:

  • Name
  • Role
  • Telephone number
  • Email address


An 'offline PDA' version is available for download at:

Emailed Whoiswho contact address on 2009-04-28 to see if material is available in other formats (XML, CSV, XLS, ...).


Free to be re-used as long as attribution is given. The Copyright notice on the European Commission website states:

Reproduction is authorised, provided the source is acknowledged, save where otherwise stated.

Where prior permission must be obtained for the reproduction or use of textual and multimedia information (sound, images, software, etc.), such permission shall cancel the above-mentioned general permission and shall clearly indicate any restrictions on use.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated October 10, 2013, 20:53 (UTC)
Created April 28, 2009, 18:29 (UTC)
comments powered by Disqus
comments powered by Disqus